On bumpy roads

Seminar schedule has been posted. And 1st one is mine. I am getting paranoid ideas. Usually it takes one month for preparation. And I have only 10 days…
Writing will have to be cut to 45 minutes no doubt. But the question is whether I would be able to hold on to that also, when the panic sets in. And again 10 days- and a seminar to prepare. I felt that I would lose 5 years of my lifespan if I put myself to that kind of stress. So I followed an easy way out.
I took 4 days leave. Other wise I wouldn’t have even got time to write this post.

Leave a Reply

