The rough patch

It has been some time since I posted here. But it’s not because this blog is gasping for breath. I have been really busy with preparation for my exams. I am also scrambling to complete the thriller script which I am cowriting with a friend. About 90 pages has been completed. We expect to hit the end in around 120 pages. It’s shuttling back and forth right now through mail.
I will become a regular blogger again after first week of December. Until then, take care.

2 thoughts on “The rough patch

Leave a Reply

