Ice cream sandwich update for Samsung tablet 750 (10.1)

Finally, Honeycomb driven Samsung 750 gets an Ice cream sandwich update. It did some really good things to my tablet. I had a bug after installing a crappy widget. Now with the update, it is gone. Also it is much more smoother and quicker in responding to touch. Not sure about this, but I think the battery performance has improved. And there are lot many more options. The option I love the most is in the browser which inverts the colour combinations. As someone suffering from migraine for some time now, I like my screen black wherever possible.

Leave a Reply

